henkilokuva 7

    Tero Yli-Hietanen
    hallituksen puheenjohtaja
    toimitusjohtaja
    040 730 1580
    tero.yli-hietanen@axbella.fi

Näyttökuva 1

    Samuli Penttinen
    työpäällikkö
    040 120 6629
    samuli.penttinen@axbella.fi

Näyttökuva 1

    Miia Virtanen
    toimistopäällikkö
    040 198 5363
    miia.virtanen@axbella.fi

    Sauli Toivonen
    laskentapäällikkö, hankinnat
    040 129 1391
    sauli.toivonen@axbella.fi

Näyttökuva 1

    Veli-Pekka Mäkinen
    toimistoinsinööri
    040 353 2709
    veli-pekka.makinen@axbella.fi

rp (3)

    Reijo Pokela
    työmaapäällikkö
    040 558 8786
    reijo.pokela@axbella.fi

Näyttökuva 1

    Antti Mattila
    työmaapäällikkö
    040 578 8051
    antti.mattila@axbella.fi

työntekijän kuva

    Niina Kannisto
    vihertyöt, kivityöt, pihasuunnittelu
    040 730 3744
    niina.kannisto@hietasmaa.fi

Näyttökuva 1

    Leo Haataja
    työnjohtaja
    040 354 2913
    leo.haataja@axbella.fi

Näyttökuva 1

    Sakari Tasanen
    työnjohtaja
    040 182 4803
    sakari.tasanen@axbella.fi

työntekijän kuva

    Anssi Laakkonen
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

työntekijän kuva

    Marcus Vuorenmaa
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

henkilokuva 13

    Harri Kämppi
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

    Mika Lintunen
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

    Harri Heikura
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

riku

    Riku Niemi
    kuorma-auton kuljettaja

KUVA

    Ismo Jokila
    kuorma-auton kuljettaja

työntekijän kuva

    Ville Järvinen
    maanrakennusmies

työntekijän kuva

    Jari Ollikainen
    maanrakennusmies

Näyttökuva 1

    Topias Tokola
    maanrakennusmies

Näyttökuva 1

    Kari Kivilehto
    maanrakennusmies

Näyttökuva 1

    Atte Maijala
    maanrakennusmies

RALA_patevyys_CMYK
Axbella logo_valk:pun

Axbella Oy

Taiteilijankuja 3

37500  Lempäälä

puh. 0407301580

y-tunnus 1471468-8

facebook Axbella Oy

Bisnode-DnB-riskiluokka-1-logo-2022-transparent