henkilokuva 7

    Tero Yli-Hietanen
    hallituksen puheenjohtaja
    040 730 1580
    tero.yli-hietanen@axbella.fi

V-M

    Vesa-Matti Tanhuanpää
    toimitusjohtaja
    040 123 9622
    vesa-matti.tanhuanpaa@axbella.fi

työntekijän kuva

    Niina Kannisto
    vihertyöt, kivityöt ja pihasuunnittelu
    040 730 3744
    niina.kannisto@hietasmaa.fi

    Sauli Toivonen
    laskentapäällikkö, hankinnat
    040 129 1391
    sauli.toivonen@axbella.fi

sp

    Samuli Penttinen
    työpäällikkö
    040 120 6629
    samuli.penttinen@axbella.fi

henkilokuva 15

    Antti Hongisto
    työnjohtaja
    0400 727 386
    antti.hongisto@axbella.fi

rafa

    Rafail Potiris
    työnjohtaja
    040 197 6221
    rafail.potiris@axbella.fi

työntekijän kuva

    Anssi Laakkonen
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

työntekijän kuva

    Marcus Vuorenmaa
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

henkilokuva 13

    Harri Kämppi
    kaivinkoneen kuljettaja

riku

    Riku Niemi
    kuorma-auton kuljettaja

KUVA

    Ismo Jokila
    kuorma-auton kuljettaja

työntekijän kuva

    Hannu Ruuth
    maanrakennusmies

työntekijän kuva

    Ville Järvinen
    maanrakennusmies

työntekijän kuva

    Tommi Liesjärvi
    maanrakennusmies

työntekijän kuva

    Jari Ollikainen
    maanrakennusmies

Axbella Oy

Taiteilijankuja 3

37500  Lempäälä

puh. 0407301580

y-tunnus 1471468-8

facebook Axbella Oy