Yhteystiedot

Tarjouspyynnöt

Sähköpostilla

toimisto@axbella.fi

Käyntiosoite

Taiteilijankuja 3

37500 Lempäälä

Hallin/korjaamon

käyntiosoite

Telinetie 19B

33880 Lempäälä

Tilinumero

FI07 8216 9710 0193 69

Danske Bank

Laskutus

Ostolaskut sähköpostilla

laskut@administer.fi

Sähköiset ostolaskut

OVT-tunnus 003714714688 / BasWare

Y-tunnus 1471468-8

Toimiston väki

Tero Yli-Hietanen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

040 730 1580

tero.yli-hietanen@axbella.fi

Talous ja hallinto

Vesa-Matti Tanhuanpää

Toimitusjohtaja

040 123 9622

vesa-matti.tanhuanpaa@axbella.fi

 

Laskenta ja tarjouspyynnöt

Sauli Toivonen

Laskentapäällikkö

040 129 1391

sauli.toivonen@axbella.fi

Työmaat

Samuli Penttinen

Työpäällikkö

040 120 6629

samuli.penttinen@axbella.fi

Vihertyöt, kivityöt

ja pihasuunnittelu

Niina Kannisto

040 730 3744

niina.kannisto@hietasmaa.fi

Työnjohto

Antti Hongisto

0400 727 386

antti.hongisto@axbella.fi

Työnjohto

Rafail Potiris

040 197 6221

rafail.potiris@axbella.fi

Axbella Oy

Taiteilijankuja 3

37500  Lempäälä

puh. 0407301580

y-tunnus 1471468-8

facebook Axbella Oy