Yhteystiedot

Tarjouspyynnöt

Sähköpostilla

toimisto@axbella.fi

Käyntiosoite

Telinetie 19B

33880 Lempäälä

Hallin/korjaamon

käyntiosoite

Telinetie 19B

33880 Lempäälä

Tilinumero

FI07 8216 9710 0193 69

Danske Bank

Laskutus

Ostolaskut sähköpostilla

laskut@administer.fi

Sähköiset ostolaskut

OVT-tunnus 003714714688 / BasWare

Y-tunnus 1471468-8

Toimiston väki

Tero Yli-Hietanen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Toimitusjohtaja

040 730 1580

tero.yli-hietanen@axbella.fi

 

Työmaat

Samuli Penttinen

Työpäällikkö

040 120 6629

samuli.penttinen@axbella.fi

Laskenta ja tarjouspyynnöt

Sauli Toivonen

Laskentapäällikkö

040 129 1391

sauli.toivonen@axbella.fi

Vihertyöt, kivityöt

ja pihasuunnittelu

Niina Kannisto

040 730 3744

niina.kannisto@hietasmaa.fi

Työmaapäällikkö

Rafail Potiris

040 197 6221

rafa@axbella.fi

Työmaapäällikkö

Reijo Pokela

040 558 8786

reijo.pokela@axbella.fi

Työnjohto

Hannu Ruuth

040 507 7463

hannu.ruuth@axbella.fi

Toimisto

Miia Nevalainen

040 198 5363

miia.nevalainen@axbella.fi

Axbella Oy

Taiteilijankuja 3

37500  Lempäälä

puh. 0407301580

y-tunnus 1471468-8

facebook Axbella Oy